28.6 C
Port Louis
Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Download The App:

Read in French

spot_img

PSAC Exams To Be Held From 26 To 31 October 2023

Must Read

The dates have been approved by the Cabinet. On Thursday 26 October 2023, students will take part in the French test. On 27 October, they will take the English test. The Oriental languages, Kreol Morisien and Kreol Rodrige papers will take place on Monday 30 October. Finally, Mathematics on Tuesday 31 October. The Modular Assessment for PSAC students will be held on 28 and 29 August 2023 with the Science and History & Geography papers respectively.

The Modular Assessment for Grade 5 students will take place on Tuesday 26 September with the Science and History & Geography tests.

NCE Exams from 28th September to 13th October 2023

Cabinet has taken note that the National Certificate of Education (NCE) Assessment 2023 would be held on Thursday 28 September, Friday 29 September, Wednesday 04 October, Friday 06 October, Monday 09 October, Tuesday 10 October and Friday 13 October 2023. The NCE Assessment results were expected to be issued on Friday 01 December 2023.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles