24.1 C
Port Louis
Monday, April 15, 2024

Download The App:

Read in French


HSC 2023 Results: VPM Dookun-Luchoomun Proclaims List Of Laureates

Must Read

The Vice-Prime Minister (VPM), Minister of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology, Mrs Leela Devi Dookun-Luchoomun, proclaimed, yesterday morning at the New Treasury Building in Port Louis, the list of Laureates for the Cambridge Higher School Certificate Examinations (HSC) 2023.

VPM Dookun-Luchoomun highlighted that hard work always pays-off and seized this opportunity to congratulate the Laureates for their success. She further commended parents and teachers for the support provided to these young people.

The VPM also called upon the Laureates to ensure that they can contribute to the socio-economic development of the country following their studies.


The HSC Laureates come from the following institutions: Royal College Curepipe (8); Royal College Port Louis (8); Queen Elizabeth’s College (8); Dr Maurice Curé State College (5); Rodrigues College (5); College du Saint Esprit (4); Droopnath Ramphul State College (2); Forest Side State Secondary School Girls (2); Mahatma Gandhi Institute Moka (1); Loreto College Saint Pierre (1); Mahatma Gandhi Secondary School Solferino (1); Loreto College Quatre Bornes (1); and GMD Atchia State College (1).

As for the HSC Professional Laureates 2023, they attended: Keats College (1); and Loreto College Mahebourg (1).

- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles