18.5 C
Port Louis
Sunday, July 21, 2024

Download The App:

Read in French



National Awards

President Roopun Honours National Day Awardees

On the occasion of National Day 2024 and on the advice of the Prime Minister, Mr Pravind Kumar Jugnauth, National Awards were conferred to...

Dr Claude Autrey, Olivier Bancoult, Harvesh Seegoolam And Dev Virahsawmy (Posthumously) Elevated To The Rank Of GCSK

On this 56th anniversary of Independence and 32nd anniversary of Republic, the President, in consultation with the Prime Minister, has rewarded a number of...

National Awards Conferred To Dr Sudhir Hazareesingh And Paul S Reichler

National awards were presented, this morning, to National Day Awardees, Dr Sudhir Hazareesingh and Mr Paul S. Reichler, by the President of the Republic...

National Awards Ceremony 2022: President Roopun Confers Awards To Recipients

The National Day Awards are a means of recognising various forms of merit and service to Mauritius. The President of the Republic of Mauritius,...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest news