26.9 C
Port Louis
Thursday, February 22, 2024

Download The App:

Read in French



brics expand

BRICS Expands Its Membership To Welcome Six New Nations

BRICS have made an agreement on Thursday to allow Saudi Arabia, Iran, Ethiopia, Egypt, Argentina and the United Arab Emirates in the bloc in...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest news